Awful Neutral: A Dungeons and Dragons Debacle

Awful Neutral: A Dungeons and Dragons Debacle header image 1

Awful Neutral 013- I’ll Jelly Slap a Bitch!

June 27, 2019

Awful Neutral Chapter 13. Where;

  • Secrets of the past are revealed.
  • The U.S.S. Gertrude's Dudes gets a paint job.
  • Decorative Cabbage gets bit.


Special thanks to Joe Camacho and Keaton O’Malley. Special thanks to all the incredible artists whose incredible work makes the show;Check out their incredible works!

  • -David Fesliyan- ‘Gym Workout’, ‘Land of Fantasy’, ‘The Final Two’, ‘Dark Hero’, ‘His Fight Is Over’, ‘Vengeance’ , ‘Destruction’, ‘Tiny Kingdom’, ‘The Dark Castle’, ‘Orc Chase’, ‘Pirate Dance’, ‘Retribution’, ‘Poisonous’, ‘Boss Battle Rock’, ‘The Epic Boss Fight’, ‘In The Clouds’, ‘Cold Isolation’, ‘Warm Light’, ‘Goodbye, My Friend’, ‘A Hero’s Defeat’, ‘A Search for the Hidden’, ‘Video Game Adventure’, ‘Crazy Drummer’, ‘Paranoia’, ‘The Chase of My Life’, ‘Action Crave’, ‘Sad Winds Chapter 1’, ‘Sad Winds Chapter 2’, ‘The Quiet Morning’, ‘Super Hero Showdown’, ‘Assault Team 1’, ‘Journey To The Promise’, ‘Tears of Joy’, ‘Epic Intro Music’, ‘Please Dont Cry’, ‘I Am Iron’, ‘No More Good’, ‘Trouble Is Brewing’, ‘New Heights’, ‘Villainous’, ‘Reborn’, ‘Take Down’, ‘Preparation 2’, ‘Fight Dance’, ‘Desperation’, ‘Father Forgive Them’, ‘Hybrid Enemy’, ‘Battle of the Awake’, ‘Fight Me If You Can’, ‘Secret Soldiers’, ‘A New Day Is Coming’, ‘Can it be’, ‘Space Conspiracy’, ‘Ready to Fight’, (Royalty free music from
  • - DJ Bootsie: Vuluke Khall Instrumental Version (
  • -Eric Matyas: ‘Fantascape Looping’, ‘Backstory Looping’ (
  • -8 Bit Universe: ‘Pony’ (
  • -Wombat Noises: ‘Waltz of The Skeleton Keys’, ‘Night in a Frozen Forest’ (
  • - Thomas Bergersen: ‘Two Steps From Hell’ (
  • -Jayson Seaver: ‘Friend in Low Places’ (
  • -Julia Okrusko: ‘Tavern Dance’
  • - Peri Tune: ‘Market’ (
  • -Tom Jones: It's Not Unusual (1965 Decca Music Group Limited
  • -Tabletop Audio: ‘Sea of Moving Ice’, ‘Country Village’, ‘Royal Court’, ‘Tavern Music’, ‘Alchemists Lab’, ‘Docks District’, ‘Sewers’, ‘Wizards Tower’, ‘Spire Amaranth’, ‘Spire New Heaven’, ‘Astral Plane’, ‘Spire the Ministry’, ‘Carriage Journey’, ‘Barovian Castle’, ‘Field of Heroes’, ‘Floating Ice Castle’, ‘Castle Jail’, ‘Dark Matter’, ‘Graveyard’, ‘Steampunk Airship’, ‘Elven glade’, ‘River Town’,  ‘Dwarven City’, ‘Medieval Fair’, ‘Winter Festival’,  “Halfling Festival’, ‘Fishing Village’, ‘Middle Earth Dawn’, ‘Age of Steam’, ‘The Bog Standard’, ‘Waterkeep’ (
  • - Alexander Nakarada: ‘Until the End’, ‘Leaving for Valhalla’, ‘Wanderer’ (
  • -Serge Narcissoff: ‘Atlantis of the Sands’, ‘Sea of Theives’ (
  • -Neutrin05: ‘Wonder’ (
  • -Savfk: ‘Precious life’ (
  • - Paul Shapera: ‘Steampunk Opera Overture’ (For ongoing updates of the opera visit
  • - Brandon Fiechter: ‘Sky Pirates’, ‘The Shadow Empire’ iTunes :
  • - The Fiechters: ‘Council of the Steampunk Nobles’, ‘Illusions and Smoke’, ‘Masquerade of the Ghosts’